Partners

Advantage Inspection

Website:
Phone:
(843) 235-9114
Contact:
Chris Guyton
Email:
chrisguyton@advantageinspection.com

American Home Shield

Website:
Phone:
(843) 327-5700
Contact:
Sugie Stout
Email:
sstout@ahslink.com

Benefit Insurance Services

Website:
Phone:
(843) 238-4400
Contact:
Chuck and Sue Fitzpatrick
Email:
Chuck@BenefitInsuranceServices.com

Carolina Cool

Website:
Phone:
843-213-2050
Contact:
Verlon Wulf

Carolina Energy Associates & Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
(843) 260-5014
Contact:
Gary Williams

Clemmons Law

Website:
Phone:
843-448-4246
Contact:
Brett Branham
Email:
brett@clemmonslaw.com

CrossCountry Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
843.888.6322
Contact:
Donna Millen
Email:
donna.millen@myccmortgage.com

Cutting Edge Gifting

Phone:
305-613-5358
Contact:
Gabriel Chandler
Email:
gabe@cuttingedgegifting.com

Edward Jones Investments

Phone:
843-280-5016
Contact:
Rick Lundy
Email:
rick.lundy@edwardjones.com

First Palmetto Insurance Agency

Website:
Phone:
843-839-1142
Contact:
Terri Branson
Email:
terri@firstpalmettoinsurance.com

Home Inspections by Rick Foster

Phone:
843-342-4655
Contact:
Rick Foster
Email:
rfoster552@aol.com

HUB International Insurance Services

Website:
Phone:
(843) 839-4381
Contact:
Terri Branson
Email:
Terri.Branson@hubinternational.com

King Cunningham Attorneys

Website:
Phone:
(843) 249-0777
Contact:
Joe Cunningham
Email:
contact@kingcunningham.com

McCutchen, Mumford, O'Dea & Geddie, PA

Website:
Phone:
(843) 449-3411
Contact:
Norton Geddie
Email:
nmb@lawyersatthebeach.com

Moore, Johnson & Saraniti

Website:
Phone:
843-650-9757
Contact:
Sarah Johnson
Email:
johnson@grandstrandlawyers.com

Murray Law Offices

Website:
Phone:
843-286-1000

Phone: 843-286-2000
Fax: 843-286-2100
4214 Mayfair St, Suite A
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Phone: 843-399-9000
Fax: 843-399-9003
3775 Sea Mountain Hwy
Little River, SC 29566

Phone: 843-651-5100
Fax: 843-651-5110
870 Inlet Square Drive, Suite A
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Phone: 843-979-9400
Fax: 843-979-9404
11039 Ocean Highway
Pawley's Island, SC 29585

Phone: 843-236-2400
Fax: 843-236-2410
3876 Renee Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579


National Property Inspections

Phone:
(843) 359-0600
Contact:
Steve Parusa
Email:
npimb@yahoo.com

Nations Homes

Website:
Phone:
(843) 602-8984
Contact:
Joe Lesko
Email:
joelesko@nations-homes.com

Old Republic Home Protection

Website:
Phone:
(800) 282-7131, EXT.1373
Contact:
Bonnie Jean Davies
Email:
BonnieD@orhp.com

RE/MAX Southern Shores Commercial Division

Website:
Phone:
843-839-0200
Contact:
Richard Singleton
Email:
richardsingleton@remax.net

The #1 full service real estate firm

RE/MAX Southern Shores Commercial is a full service Myrtle Beach Real Estate company specializing in commercial real estate sales, leasing, and asset management.
 

Our strength is our local knowledge combined with national connectivity and maximized by the most powerful brand in real estate. 
 

  • Our client's goal is our #1 goal
  • Commercial team with over 50 years of real estate experience
  • National reach through RE/MAX Commercial
  • Unparalleled local connectivity

Rivertown Home Inspections

Phone:
(843) 455-4863
Contact:
Justin Ferraro
Email:
justin@rthinspections.com

RS Parker

Website:
Phone:
843-293-4445
Contact:
Lisa Clark

Secure Home Inspection

Website:
Phone:
910-579-0023
Contact:
Terri & John Gainey
Email:
secureinspec@gmail.com OR secureinspect@yahoo.com

Stay and Play

Website:
Phone:
(843) 651-STAY(7829)
Contact:
Sue Lucas
Email:
sue@stayandplaymyrtlebeach.com

Stay & Play Myrtle Beach is a full service property management company. Unlike our competitors, we handle the process from beginning to end including advertising, tenant screening, tenant issues, property inspections, rent collection and more! Our clients include individuals, private investors, absentee owners, & commercial entities. At Stay & Play, we believe in working closely with our clients to identify their individual needs and goals in an effort to bring value to their investments, as well as confidence & security to their well being.

Stay & Play Myrtle Beach is proud of the reputation we’re building, both with our clients and our residents. We understand that home is the most important place in the world for many, and our goal is to make home the most enjoyable and worry free place for our residents. Quality, Service, and Piece of Mind-The Stay & Play Philosophy.


Strovis Insurance

Website:
Phone:
(843) 821-1009
Contact:
Jeremy Ousley
Email:
jeremy.ousley@strovisinsurance.com

WC Home Inspections, LLC

Website:
Phone:
(803) 448-5512
Contact:
Dale Herendeen
Email:
daleherendeen@gmail.com